Warm Christmas Movies

A huge thank you to Erriel JD for asking me to collaborate with her for this blogmas post! I love the idea of cozy pyjamas and Christmas movies; there’s nothing better than curling up with our favourite festive movies this time of year to get into the Christmas spirit! I watch Christmas movies all month long in December, so it’s so hard for me to pick just one. I’m not a fan of the classics as much as I am the recent Christmas movies, so my favourites will reflect that! This year, my top five favourite Christmas movies are…

1. Home Alone (all of them)

2. Christmas with the Kranks

3. Christmas in Connecticut

4. Elf

5. Love Actually

To go along with my favourite Christmas movies, I need to be super comfy while watching them! If I’m not out and about, I’m usually wearing pyjamas – especially in December! Anything fuzzy will always be one of my favourites, but my absolute favourite pair is from LaSenza, and it’s their silk collection. Not as warm as the fuzzy ones (but that’s what blankets and robes are for!), but super cozy.

I’m always looking for suggestions on Christmas movies to watch, so leave some of your favourites in the comments below and I’ll be sure to check them out!

 

**Be sure to check out Kate MacDonald on her social platforms!!**

Blog:

Instagram: perpetualelegance

Twitter:

Leave a Reply

