My ULTIMATE Christmas Playlist

1278664348-11132426-christmas-music-tree

Christmas time is the time to be festive with decorations and fun holiday movies that bring back wonderful childhood memories but I believe the Christmas music ties things together! Let’s face it, we all have our favorite Christmas songs that we have on repeat.

The Christmas songs that are on my playlist have been played every year since I was a child and I continue to play them! So without further ado here are my top 10 Christmas Jingles for this holiday season:

12.  “Someday at Christmas” by Stevie Wonder

11. “Santa Baby” by Eartha Kitt 

10. “The Christmas Song” by Nat King Cole 

9. “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus” by The Jackson 5

8. “Mary did you Know” by Mary J. Blige”

7. “Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town” by The Jackson 5

6. “Santa Claus, Go Straight to the Ghetto” by James Brown

5. “Silent Night” by The Temptations 

4. “Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer” by the Temptations

3. “Sleigh Ride” by TLC 

2. “This Christmas” by Chris Brown

1. “Let it Snow” by Boys 2 Men 

As you can tell I am very old school when it comes to my Christmas music! Who doesn’t love “Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town” and “Sleigh Ride?” They are CLASSICS! Now that you know the songs on my Christmas playlist I want to know what songs are on YOUR Christmas Playlist! Leave me a comment below!!

Leave a Reply

