Midterms are in the Air

49cf418ebf533174c6ebce809cb9c85e

It’s about that time for all college students. One of the weeks every college students dread and we all want to drink the week away. We call this week…MIDTERM WEEK!

Can you believe October is actually almost over? I still find it hard to believe. But for me it’s time for midterms and of course I would like to sleep the week away because I am not a good test taker. It’s the one thing I fear most because I feel like I am incapable if I don’t pass.

Thankfully, my semester thus far has been going great! I have wonderful grades, a great job, and have made a few more friends. This semester, like I promised myself, has definitely been different. I am fighting to get to where I want to be.

But back to the task at hand, midterms are truly a force of evil that no college student wants to mess with! Usually, the midterm sets you up for finals and if you’ve heard your professor say, “if you fail my midterm you may fail my final” then you can figure out the rest. So can you imagine me being terrified?

I’d like to wish all college students nationwide good luck. Don’t go crazy on the alcohol and don’t drown in coffee!

P.S-NO I have NOT brought all of my textbooks for my classes…OOPS!

Leave a Reply

