Baby Gift for Baby Myah

image

Babies are all blessings no matter what & all of them are loved by someone.
Yesterday night I was suppose to attend my friends baby shower but due to the storm here in Ft.Worth I wasn’t able to attend. However I was able to get her gift to her today!
Remind ya’ll I hadn’t seen this friend for some time  (a year to be exact) so it felt good to see her very pregnant & to talk to her. It almost seemed like forever.
As ya’ll can tell the baby is a GIRL! Her name is Myah & she will be here in 2 weeks! I even seen & felt her move today! She thought I was talking to her haha! I can’t wait to meet her! She’s going to be a cutie pie!

Leave a Reply

