North Crowley Homecoming Game 2015

image

image

image

image

image

image

IT’S WAS HIGH SCHOOL HOMECOMING! October 16, 2015 was North Crowley’s homecoming football vs. Weatherford high school. I was so excited to go for the second year as a North Crowley Alumni!

My sister performed with her 3 Starletts & they were so adorable! I got to see my Guard Children & I seen my friend Andrew who’s in the Army. I had a blast that night and I felt like I was back in high school.

Although we didn’t win it was a really close game! 31-35 I mean it was really close. I even promised my girls I’d come back for SENIOR NIGHT (in November so stay tuned)!

Everyone did a great job! Made me feel like I’m back in high school which is a GREAT feeling. I can’t wait to see everyone again especially my senior babies!

Leave a Reply

