Mums Creations

image

High school…the time in life you’re suppose to enjoy & remember for a lifetime! But when it comes to high school homecoming you have to crank it up a notch! North Crowley homecoming was last week and although I’m no longer in high school I was quit busy.

Now I’ve learned over the weekend that mum making is an ART & should be  taken serious! My Nana & I created 3 sophomore homecoming mums in 7hrs & I thought we’d never finish but they actually turned out GREAT!

Laying out the ribbons, the trinkets, the flowers, teddy bears & even the perfect spot for the candy! And all three mums were done ON TIME!

So if anyone needs homecoming mums ya’ll should let us know haha maybe…no guarantees!

Leave a Reply

