Outfit of the Day July 07, 2015

image

image

image

Here is my outfit of the day! Today seemed like the PERFECT day to wear my t-shirt dress & gladiator sandals that I purchased a couple of weeks ago! I also had a great photographer since I spent the day with Halee Bug in Downtown Fort Worth, TX.

I had this outfit in mind to originally wear it with black Keds BUT I didn’t like the look so I went with the sandals. Gold was the perfect accent to add since I already had black & green which brightened my outfit up a little more. And my dark plum lip gloss tied it all together!

Here are the dets to my outfit! :

Green T-shirt Dress: Sear’s (was on sale for $8 actually)!
Knee High Gladiator Sandals: Journey’s
Blue Jean Jacket: Rue 21
Personality: PRICELESS!

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day July 07, 2015

Leave a Reply

