My Personal Life

Hey ya’ll! I just want to make something clear about my blog.

I was asked via social media, “If I blog about my personal life why don’t I share MORE about my personal life?”

Yes I am a personal life blogger, education blogger & fashion (style) blogger! But this post isn’t about education & fashion it’s about my personal life.

I just want to let ya’ll know that I don’t blog about all of my personal life! There are things pertaining to my personal life that I keep private & will continue to keep private.

For example my sex life it PRIVATE unless I choose to tell ya’ll about it!

So anyway here’s the bottom-line, I choose what I want to share about my personal life! Not everything is meant for a blog so therefore I choose not to share it!

Thank you for your understanding!

Leave a Reply

