Pool Party Inspiration

vintage swim

swim 2015

yellow swim

Now I know I’m not the only one who’s been up for a pool party lately! And in Texas there are PLENTY of them once the heat starts rollin’ in (and when I say heat I mean Texas heat which is usually in the 90s-100s)! Here are my swimsuit inspiration pictures.

I am a lover of vintage and the first swimsuit definitely reflects that!

The second swimsuit has become widely popular since it hit online stores and I love this swimsuit in this exact color!

And lastly, yellow is one of my favorite colors so why wouldn’t I want a yellow swimsuit ha-ha?

One thought on “Pool Party Inspiration

Leave a Reply

