Graduation 2015!

Busta Graduation 2015  Tanaja Graduation 2015 graduation 2015        Grad. 2015

So here are a few pictures from yesterday’s DOUBLE GRADUATION! In the top left photo is my sister, myself and the GRADUATE James (cousin)! He graduated first!

In the top right photo is my friend Tanaja (she’s the GRADUATE) and myself! She, along with many others, graduated at 7pm that night! She looked flawless!

In the bottom left photo is my Halee Bug and myself.She graduates next year in 2016 and I’m still NOT READY ha-ha!

Lastly, in the bottom right photo is me!

I still catch myself crying at the thought that my loves have graduated high school with honors! I am truly blessed to have such great family and friends who I can call family! It gives me great pleasure to say that I am apart of their lives and will continue to be apart of their lives.

Again, CONGRATULATIONS JAMES & TANAJA! LOVE YOU BOTH! CONGRATUALTIONS TO EVERYONE I KNEW BUT DIDNT GET TO SEE! AND CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2015! YA’LL DID IT & YA’LL MADE IT!

Leave a Reply

