A Bloggers Thank You!

Many of you have been following my blog since September 2014 which was the beginning of “Erriel J~Code Ariessta (my nickname).” I have been through 2 blog names (Erriel J’s Life Chronicle’s is the 2nd name) & I am sticking with this name PERMANETLY! Ya’ll have read my ups, my downs, my crazy moments and my most humorous moments. Ya’ll have seen me transition between friends and discover who I am as a woman!

Although I say thank you in blog posts I just wanted to take time out to tell all of you that I truly thank ya’ll from the bottom of my heart for following my “story” and sticking by my side! Many of your words are encouraging and I truly appreciate it. Have a wonderful night and again I love you all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

