Best Day EVER!!

I have to say that today has been the BEST DAY EVER!! Let me explain:

First of all I PASSED my LAST math test with an 85!!! After failing all the other math tests, except the first test, I finally passed!! I even took a picture of the score I was so happy! Secondly, I have found “Exam Buddies” to take my exam with for my Woman’s Studies class which is great because I can get it done faster and I can get the help of other people from my class. Lastly, I am EXEMPT from my history final and therefore I am DONE with the class and don’t have to go back to the class! My day has just been very good today and hopefully it continues to get better because it really is one of the best days I’ve had since I’ve been here!

 

Signed,

Erriel J

Leave a Reply

