Saturday Chill-Out Day

The Thanksgiving Break is just about over and I have to admit I don’t want to go back to school yet. I have been enjoying my time home besides a few minor situations.

Now, at this moment, I am sitting in my family room watching my brother play with his toys and watching Scooby Doo. I have history questions to complete so I will finish those today and then I’ll be done with homework until next week. I might even do a little online shopping or just search some clothing websites. I am trying to find some cute pin-up girl outfits! Hope everyone has a great day!

 

Signed,

Erriel J

Leave a Reply

