What a Great Thanksgiving!

Now I can say, for the first time since I started school, that I am FAT, FULL & SLEEPY! I ate good today and when I say good I mean I ate so good I cant move! It was a chill family day which I have been looking forward to for a while and I think it should happen more often. As far as Black Friday goes I will NOT be participating because I think that it is just pointless. Although the prices seem good I would rather shop online during Cyber Monday.

Anyway I am so fat. full and tired I am going to sleep! I have been in need of this good night sleep for a while so off I go! Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving day as I did! Hope you all not only counted your blessings but had a chance to reflect on everything you are truly thankful for in your life. Goof night ya’ll!

Signed,

Erriel J 🙂

Leave a Reply

