Strength

It’s been a few days since I have updated so here goes. I am so tired! I am already starting to register for classes for next semester, I have failed my FIRST test this semester (in my developmental math class), due to technical difficulties with the MyMathLab website I am behind with my homework & I am so sick of TV dinners I could just hurl! But I have the strength to press on. I know I am here for a reason and I want to complete my first year. I will do so even if it means some sleepless nights (which is not likely with me but who knows). I am doing everything possible to keep my grades up which is going good because I only have one bad grade and that is in Kinesiology. But before I go I have one more thing to tell you all…JUST in a different post!!

Get ready for my second post for today. Keep love and strength in your hearts!

 

Signed,

Erriel J 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

